WELCOME!
To the landscape of opportunity to reach out and touch each other in this age of information weaving – our world wide web.  I’m excited, thrilled with a touch of OMG to share my passion for writing, multiple perspectives, word play and my desire to be of service in this evolution of the world in playfilled, poignant, and positive ways.  I say, “I came from a womb with a view, and I’ve been out of the box ever since!”

I invite us to play attention to what we pay attention to and transform together into a creative collective beyond anything we may have yet thought possible…. to add space to our interpretations thereby making what we previously thought was “Impossible” to “I’m Possible”. The I Am that is you, me and us – the everything that includes both the seen and unseen, the known and as yet unknown.

Welcome to my world!
My invitation to Play, Dance and Sing in Life along with me and my “alter-natives” that also walk out onto these pages – such as Mik (Kim backwards).
May it be of value and fun to you as we walk into our destiny together.

You can enjoy introducing yourself to a sample of the 16 audio tracks that come with my now, I’m excited to say, multi-award winning book: Vice Versa Verse: Inspiring Twists on How to View Your Life and Fill Your Soul at http://www.KimConrad.com.
Then order and take wordplay and inspiration home with you in either softcover or eBook!
I’ve had so many amazing stories from readers. I’d love to hear from you too!

Multi-Award winning book, Vice Versa Verse

Kim Conrad
Multi-Award Winning Author
Inspirational Speaker, Mentor, Facilitator

